Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Dental

General Dentists, Oral Surgeons, Periodontists, Cosmetic Dentists located in Sugar Land, TX

30 total reviews

Edgewater Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Office staff and dentist were friendly and professional and addressed my problem. I left feeling confident regarding my diagnosis.
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent care with both my children. Made them comfortable and calm. Both the hygienist and dentist were wonderful with the kids, and educated us all on best ways to care for their teeth. Front desk staff was personable and everything was on time and handled efficiently!
Cato D.
Submitted 03/25/21
No one enjoys going to the dentist, however I felt very relaxed at Edgewater dental. I have already told family and friends to schedule their next appointment with Edgewater.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Exquisite as always. My favorite dentist by far
Aisha L.
Submitted 03/25/21
I’ve been going to Edgewater Dental since I was in high school and my visits have been wonderful. They make sure they take care of my teeth, keep me well informed and have the best service. Everyone is so nice and they make sure they develop a relationship with you.
John W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great group good teamwork. Covid precautions and CDC protocols well done. Dr Wu is awesome.
Shuang L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Sajadi is great. Highly recommended.
Doug R.
Submitted 02/12/21
The staff and Doctor were polite and professional, I had the impression they were sincere in looking out for my best interest.
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great customer service is crucial. I had an emergency situation that was handled with care and professionalism. My dental concern was resolved. I’m on the road to a brighter and healthier smile.
Cindy S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Edgewater Dental is the best place to go for any type of dental work. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I've had many procedures done here, and never had a problem with anything. Dr. Sajadi ensures you have minimal pain, and he really cares about his patients. I recommend Edgewater Dental for all your dental needs!
Sholeh H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Thank you for a great job, I do highly recommend Dr. Ali Sajadi and appreciate his Work.
Ida T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Sajadi is a very knowledgeable doctor and his work is excellent. Highly recommend!
Alan H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Professional service and pleasant, hard working staff.
Wahid A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Sajadi and his staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my visit. Outstanding doctor and amazing staff!
Dipika S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very accommodating! Super professional! And Dr. Sajadi as well as the rest of his staff were very thorough. Thank you so much!
Yasmina M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Really pleasant staff. Dr. Mey was so good explaining everything in details while trying not to overwhelm me with info. I have a lot of work to do, so more time will show. First impression is great :)
Diana V.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Meykadeh! I LOVED HER! She and her assistant! I am taking my kids here so she can see them!!! Thanks!!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/18/20
It took me years to go back to the dentist, I found Edgewater Dental through my insurance, and I am so glad I did! My experience from making my appointment with the front desk, to Sam (Dentist Assistant), to Dr. Sajadi, was phenomenal! They are all so kind, and walk you through everything that they are doing. Dr. Sajadi was so kind and professional, she definitely put me at ease. I feel comfortable and confident to go to the dentist now!
Eddie S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Nice friendly place.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 11/14/20
I have been with Edgewater Dental for about a year. The staff and Dr. Sajadi provide excellent patient care.