Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Sugarland, TX

14 total reviews

Edgewater Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana V.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Meykadeh! I LOVED HER! She and her assistant! I am taking my kids here so she can see them!!! Thanks!!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/18/20
It took me years to go back to the dentist, I found Edgewater Dental through my insurance, and I am so glad I did! My experience from making my appointment with the front desk, to Sam (Dentist Assistant), to Dr. Sajadi, was phenomenal! They are all so kind, and walk you through everything that they are doing. Dr. Sajadi was so kind and professional, she definitely put me at ease. I feel comfortable and confident to go to the dentist now!
Eddie S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Nice friendly place.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 11/14/20
I have been with Edgewater Dental for about a year. The staff and Dr. Sajadi provide excellent patient care.
Bruce Y.
Submitted 11/12/20
I been getting my treatments done exclusively at the Edgewater dental since 2006, and for 14 years, I can’t think of any other places better! A great dental office with plenty parking, beautiful scenery to the river while seating on the chair to relax, quality of service with friendly atmosphere, prompt treatments and a good price! All in all, it’s the best place in Sugarland!
Yvette M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Totally loved my dental experience from the customer service to the gentle but firm skills of my dentist!
Elise R.
Submitted 11/05/20
I had to have an extraction on one of my molars and my roots were deep but Dr. Ali and Sam were on top of the situation and removed it. They are all so kind and understanding. The office is so clean and nice. I would recommend Dr. Ali and his fantastic staff. Karen and Cammie or super nice. Thank you Edgewater Dental.
Oscar O.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Sajadi since I seen him 2 yrs ago doing my implant. He really cares about his patients and I will never go anywhere else. My whole family goes there.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I am a new patient and Dr. Sajadi asked why I changed dentist. I moved from a PPO to a HMO plan associated with repatriating back to USA. Dr. Sajadi explained the differences between the 2 plans and the fine print on fees prior to my regular cleaning. I was surprised that he did the cleaning vs. one of his staff. He did a great job and I look forward to his services going forward.
Nancy V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Awesome staff!!! Highly recommend!!!
Latonya F.
Submitted 10/27/20
He was very understanding and very gentle. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/27/20
Wonderful dentist can’t say enough. Very attentive, caring and helpful with our family.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I highly recommend this dentist office for multiple reasons. I was impressed from start to end including scheduling my appointment, to completing my paperwork, and having a thorough consultation with Dr. Sajadi. The staff is welcoming, kind and highly knowledgeable. Dr. Sajadi took his time to explain the benefits and procedures of Invisalign. Since the initial consult, I have gone back and started the Invisalign treatment where I am nothing but grateful. Take the time to schedule an appointment at this office for all of your dental needs and you will not regret it.
Edison Y.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very knowledgeable and explains the process In great detail. Doesn't try to get me to do unnecessary dental procedures.