Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Sugar Land, TX

23 total reviews

Edgewater Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug R.
Submitted 02/12/21
The staff and Doctor were polite and professional, I had the impression they were sincere in looking out for my best interest.
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great customer service is crucial. I had an emergency situation that was handled with care and professionalism. My dental concern was resolved. I’m on the road to a brighter and healthier smile.
Cindy S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Edgewater Dental is the best place to go for any type of dental work. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I've had many procedures done here, and never had a problem with anything. Dr. Sajadi ensures you have minimal pain, and he really cares about his patients. I recommend Edgewater Dental for all your dental needs!
Sholeh H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Thank you for a great job, I do highly recommend Dr. Ali Sajadi and appreciate his Work.
Ida T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Sajadi is a very knowledgeable doctor and his work is excellent. Highly recommend!
Alan H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Professional service and pleasant, hard working staff.
Wahid A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Sajadi and his staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my visit. Outstanding doctor and amazing staff!
Dipika S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very accommodating! Super professional! And Dr. Sajadi as well as the rest of his staff were very thorough. Thank you so much!
Yasmina M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Really pleasant staff. Dr. Mey was so good explaining everything in details while trying not to overwhelm me with info. I have a lot of work to do, so more time will show. First impression is great :)
Diana V.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Meykadeh! I LOVED HER! She and her assistant! I am taking my kids here so she can see them!!! Thanks!!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/18/20
It took me years to go back to the dentist, I found Edgewater Dental through my insurance, and I am so glad I did! My experience from making my appointment with the front desk, to Sam (Dentist Assistant), to Dr. Sajadi, was phenomenal! They are all so kind, and walk you through everything that they are doing. Dr. Sajadi was so kind and professional, she definitely put me at ease. I feel comfortable and confident to go to the dentist now!
Eddie S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Nice friendly place.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 11/14/20
I have been with Edgewater Dental for about a year. The staff and Dr. Sajadi provide excellent patient care.
Bruce Y.
Submitted 11/12/20
I been getting my treatments done exclusively at the Edgewater dental since 2006, and for 14 years, I can’t think of any other places better! A great dental office with plenty parking, beautiful scenery to the river while seating on the chair to relax, quality of service with friendly atmosphere, prompt treatments and a good price! All in all, it’s the best place in Sugarland!
Yvette M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Totally loved my dental experience from the customer service to the gentle but firm skills of my dentist!
Elise R.
Submitted 11/05/20
I had to have an extraction on one of my molars and my roots were deep but Dr. Ali and Sam were on top of the situation and removed it. They are all so kind and understanding. The office is so clean and nice. I would recommend Dr. Ali and his fantastic staff. Karen and Cammie or super nice. Thank you Edgewater Dental.
Oscar O.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Sajadi since I seen him 2 yrs ago doing my implant. He really cares about his patients and I will never go anywhere else. My whole family goes there.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I am a new patient and Dr. Sajadi asked why I changed dentist. I moved from a PPO to a HMO plan associated with repatriating back to USA. Dr. Sajadi explained the differences between the 2 plans and the fine print on fees prior to my regular cleaning. I was surprised that he did the cleaning vs. one of his staff. He did a great job and I look forward to his services going forward.
Nancy V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Awesome staff!!! Highly recommend!!!
Latonya F.
Submitted 10/27/20
He was very understanding and very gentle. I would highly recommend him to anyone